Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Susie Watson
Math; 8th Grade Department Chair
Alan Anderson
Konner Bilderback
Civics;Boys Soccer and Basketball, and Cross Country
Shawn Brasher
World History
Charlene Brenneise
ELA; Speech and Debate
Karmen Broaddus
Math; Math Department Chair; FCA sponsor
Sarah Carnello
Megan Chaffee
Brittany Dunson
Compass, Credit Recovery
Nancy Harvey
English; FCA Sponsor
Lorrie Jerome
Social Science; STEMM Coach, 6th Grade Chair
Ronette Johnson
Math; Academic Team