Alsleben, Kristy

Kristy.Alsleben@Okaloosaschools.com

Speech Therapist

Barrow, Paula

BarrowP@Okaloosaschools.com

Administrative Secretary

Bolanos, Amy

BolanosA@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Brown, Deborah

Deborah.Brown@Okaloosaschools.com

Bookkeeper

Chance, Lauren

ChanceL@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Cooper, Andrew

CooperA@Okaloosaschools.com

Lead Custodian

Fleming, Heather

Heather.Fleming@Okaloosaschools.com

Psychologist

Gardner, Rebecca

Rebecca.Gardner@okaloosaschools.com

STP Monitor

Gomez, Kim

Kimberly.Gomez@okaloosaschools.com

Media Assistant

Havard, Rita

Rita.Havard@Okaloosaschools.com

Interpreter

McGriff, Miriam

Miriam.McGriff@Okaloosaschools.com

Social Worker

Miller, Cheryl

Cheryl.Miller@Okaloosaschools.com

Attendance Secretary

Moore, Tulsa

MOORET@Okaloosaschools.com

Literacy Coach

Nichols, Deborah

Deborah.Nichols@Okaloosaschools.com

Discipline Secretary

Peck, Jennifer

Jennifer.Peck@okaloosaschools.com

Mental Health

Reeves, Kristen

Kristen.Reeves@okaloosaschools.com

Health Tech

Salas-Garcia, Guadalupe

Guadalupe.Salas@okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Secretary

Scott, Shavone 

Shavone.Scott@Okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Staley, Kristopher

kstaley@sheriff-okaloosa.org

School Resource Officer

Smith, Dawn

SmithDawn@okaloosaschools.com

Classroom Assistant

Winston, Martisa

Martisa.Winston@Okaloosaschools.com

Cafeteria Manager