RIchbourg Staff

Our esteemed staff members were honored for their 10 years of service to the Okaloosa County School District. Dr. Chatman presented them with their District letters of appreciation and a 10-year coin.

Pictured left to right: Dr. Nathaniel Chatman, Mr. Otto Rosero-Garces, Mr. Paul Ciurleo, Mrs. Cindy Brunson, and Mr. Colton Henry.