School Advisory Council

This group of volunteers comprised of parents, school employees, and community members helps chart the course for our school. Nominations and elections occur at the beginning of the school year. We need everyone's input and ideas for the benefit of our school and community!

2023-24 Board Members

  • President: Dawn Martin

  • Vice President: Nathaniel Johnson

  • Secretary: CeCelia VandenBroeck

2023-24 Bylaws

2023-24 Meetings / Minutes

All meetings will be held in the Richbourg Conference Room at 5:30 p.m. A majority must attend in person to vote.