Guidance

Dr. Linda Dugan

A-Em

9th - 12th Grade

Ms. Susan Ver Steeg

En-Log

9th - 12th Grade

Ms. Marysa Campbell

Loh-Rob

9th - 12th Grade

Ms. Lori Lipnicky

Roc-Z

9th - 12th Grade

Contact the Guidance Department

Pete Pinkert - Secretary
Phone Number
850.833.3300    "Press option 2"
Peter.Pinkert@okaloosaschools.com

Cindy Lemasters - Registrar
Phone Number
850.833.3300    "Press option 9"
Cindy.Lemasters@okaloosaschools.com    
Fax Number
850.833.3311

Staff

P. Merchelle Hixson-Wells
Assistant Principal
FWBHS
HixsonP@okaloosaschools.com

Joanna Davis
Military Counselor
JDavis7@magellanhealth.com

Stacey Vickery
School Psychologist
Mondays at FWBHS
Stacey.Vickery@okaloosaschools.com

Mary Salley
Social Worker
Fridays at FWBHS
SalleyM@okaloosaschools.com

Melia Evans
Speech Therapist
Tuesdays & Thursdays at FWBHS
EvansMe@okaloosaschools.com

Robert Commins
ESE Staffing Specialist
robert.commins@okaloosaschools.com

TBA
Mental Health Counselor
Tuesdays & Thursdays at FWBHS

April Pelfrey
Scholarships
Media Center
April.Pelfrey@okaloosaschools.com