Vikings Text - Image

Athletics

Please use the Student Athletic Packet FOR ALL High School Sports:

The Affidavit of Compliance with Policy on Athletic Recruiting /GA4 is only required for student who did not start the 9th grade at Fort Walton Beach High School.  This form is required to be filed with the Athletic Secretary one time:

Affidavit of Compliance with Policy on Athletic Recruiting

The coaches or their designee are responsible for the content of each individual sport website.

NCAA Clearinghouse

 https://web3.ncaa.org/ecwr3

 NAIA Clearinghouse

 https://www.playnaia.org

 National Junior College Athletic Association 

 http://www.njcaa.org/eligibility/index

Florida High School Athletic Association (FHSAA)

ORGANIZATION

SPONSOR/COACH

Baseball (Boys)

Logan Williamson

Logan.Williamson@okaloosaschools.com

Basketball (Boys)

Christopher Carswell

Christopher.Carswell@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Basketball (Girls)

Mercedez Clayborne

Mercedez.Clayborne@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Cheerleading

Kristal Duval

Kristal.Duval@okaloosaschools.com

Cross Country

Lissette Fields

Lissette.Fields@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Football

George Petree

George.Petree@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Flag Football

Tommy Johnson

Tommy.Johnson@okaloosaschools.com

Golf (Boys)

James Martin

James.Martin@okaloosaschools.com

Golf (Girls)

Krichelle Halualani

Krichelle.Halualani@Okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Lacrosse (Boys)

TBA

Lacrosse (Girls)

TBA

Soccer (Boys)

Khalee Wilson

Vikingsboyssoccer@gmail.com

Schedule

Soccer (Girls)

Emmanual Paravalos

Emmanuel.Paravalos@Okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Softball

Taryn Gray

taryn.gray@okaloosaschools.com

Stars Dance

Erin Longo

Erin.Longo@Okaloosaschools.com

Swimming

Will Breehl

William.Breehl@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Tennis

Pat Markey

pat@destinationrg.com

Track

Lissette Fields

lissette.fields@okaloosaschools.com

Volleyball

Gilbert Sierra

gilbertesierra@gmail.com

Schedule

Weightlifting (Boys)

George Petree

George.Petree@Okaloosaschools.com

Weightlifting (Girls)

Josh Pulliam

PulliamJ@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

Wrestling

Tobi Marez

Tobi.Marez@okaloosaschools.com

Schedule

FWBHS Sports Schedule 10-3-22