picture of administration

Front Office Hours: 7:00-3:00

(850) 833-4130

Dr. Nathaniel Chatman, Principal

Assistant Principal TBA

Amy Morgan, Assistant Principal

Kristin Gilmore, Dean of Students

Liz Berry, Athletic Director

Charlotte Wadsworth, Guidance Counselor

Office Staff

Jennifer Guyton, ESE Secretary / Data Entry

Amy Downs, Front Office Secretary

Carol Meeks, Guidance Secretary

Stephanie Scott, Bookkeeper