Administration

picture of administration

Front Office Hours: 7:00-3:00

(850) 833-4130

Dr. Nathaniel Chatman, Principal

Nathaniel.Chatman@okaloosaschools.com

Assistant Principal TBA

Amy Morgan, Assistant Principal

Amy.Morgan@okaloosaschools.com

Kristin Gilmore, Dean of Students

Kristin.Gilmore@okaloosaschools.com

Liz Berry, Athletic Director

Elizabeth.Berry@okaloosaschools.com

Charlotte Wadsworth, Guidance Counselor

WadsworthC@okaloosaschools.com

Office Staff

Jennifer Guyton, ESE Secretary / Data Entry

Jennifer.Guyton@okaloosaschools.com

Amy Downs, Front Office Secretary

Amy.Downs@okaloosaschools.com

Carol Meeks, Guidance Secretary

Carol.Meeks@okaloosaschools.com

Stephanie Scott, Bookkeeper

Stephanie.Scott@okaloosaschools.com