Choctawhatchee Indian Athletics

All athletic events at Choctaw use digital tickets at the gate. Buy your ticket with GoFan at https://gofan.co/app/school/FL19826 . Any questions, please contact our Athletic Director, Andy Thigpen.

Athletic Director - Andy Thigpen

spear

BASEBALL 

Kyle Crandall  

kyle.crandall@okaloosaschools.com

BASKETBALL – BOYS  

Mike Memmen  

michael.memmen@okaloosaschools.com

BASKETBALL – GIRLS       

Don Brown 

browndo@okaloosaschools.com

BEACH VOLLEYBALL 

Challis Topolski 

challis.cappel@okaloosaschools.com

CHEERLEADING                              

Kerri Kriech 

kerri.kriech@okaloosaschools.com

CROSS COUNTRY                           

Luis Marcial  

luis.marcial@okaloosaschools.com

                                                         

Jennifer Paone               

jenn840@gmail.com

DANCE                                             

DeeDee Shank  

deedee.shank@okaloosaschools.com

FLAG FOOTBALL 

Jim Bay  

choctawflagfootball@gmail.com

FOOTBALL 

Frank Beasley  

franklin.beasley@okaloosaschools.com

GOLF – BOYS 

Patrick Hamilton 

patrick.hamilton@okaloosaschools.com

GOLF – GIRLS  

Nichole Humphreys  

nichole.humphreys@okaloosaschools.com

SOCCER – BOYS     

Chris McDaniel  

mcdanielc@okaloosaschools.com

SOCCER – GIRLS 

SOFTBALL 

Paul Bridges  

bridgeswp@aol.com

SWIMMING - BOYS                                        

Jasson Velez

jassonvelez@icloud.com

TENNIS 

Chuck Straley  

hstraley@cox.net

TRACK          

Courtland Fuller 

courtland.fuller@okaloosaschools.com

VOLLEYBALL 

Andy Faulkner 

choctawvball@gmail.com

WEIGHTLIFTING – BOYS    

Addison Kendrick  

kendricka@okaloosaschools.com

WEIGHTLIFTING – GIRLS  

Sherman Johnson

johnsons2@okaloosaschools.com

WRESTLING – BOYS                     

Andrew Black  

andrew.black@okaloosaschools.com

WRESTLING – GIRLS 

Rodrigo Damore 

rodrigo.damore@gmail.com